Note: If you get results for the client you've just searched for
do not press the add new client button. This means that the name you've entered
is already in the system. While names will cross over occasionally, always press the 'View Profile' button and check out that profile. The most common scenario will be a client that was seen in the past is now coming in for new services. For this you will want to
create a new account not create a new client profile. For more information on creating a new account for a client
press here. (see fig. 2)