Important: If there is a personnel profile that you do not want to have login access
do not delete the profile. Deleting the profile will remove all occurrences of that profile being used throughout the profile. For example, if a personnel saved an encounter service after their profile was deleted, it would remove their name from that service. For more information on correctly deactivating a profile
click here.