Clearing Your Notifications - Step by Step

Clearing Your Notifications - Step by Step

Whenever you have been assigned to a case, you will be notified when something has been updated or changed. If you want to view all your notifications or clear them, follow the steps below!

InfoStep 1: After logging into CareNet, expand the notification section by pressing the bell icon


Info
Step 2: Once the notification window is open, you can view the most recent notifications that you have. To view all notifications and clear them, press the 'View All' button.
IdeaTip: You can press any notification, and it will bring you to the client profile and section where a change was made.


Info
Step 3: After pressing the view all button, you will be directed to the full notification page. Any notification that is blue means it is unread, and any notification that is white means it has been read.
From this page, you can view all notifications and mark them as read (which will remove the count from the top of the page). To mark all notifications as read, press the 'Mark All As Read' button. 

Alert
Alert:  If notifications are not read or cleared, the accumulation may cause you to receive a 504 error when trying to log in.